Featured Slider Archives

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 2/11/15

Sports Radio 1400 WSJM     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, February 11, 2015 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Detroit Pistons 106, Charlotte Hornets 78 Chicago Bulls 104, Sacramento Kings 86 Pistons 106, Hornets 78 – Monroe scores 23,

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 2/9/15

Sports Radio 1400 WSJM     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, February 09, 2015 NCAA Basketball – Men’s Last Night Indiana 70, Michigan 67 Indiana 70, Michigan 67 – Williams lifts Indiana over Michigan 70-67 Troy Williams had 20 points and

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 2/6/15

Sports Radio 1400 WSJM     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, February 06, 2015 NCAA Basketball – Men’sLast Night Iowa 72, Michigan 54 Iowa 72, Michigan 54 – Iowa routs injury-plagued Michigan 72-54 Jarrod Uthoff had 16 points and nine rebounds,

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 2/5/15

Sports Radio 1400 WSJM     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, February 05, 2015 NBA – National Basketball Association Last Night Indiana Pacers 114, Detroit Pistons 109 Houston Rockets 101, Chicago Bulls 90 Pacers 114, Pistons 109 – Hill scores 20,

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 2/2/15

Sports Radio 1400 WSJM     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, February 02, 2015 Super Bowl XLIX Last Night – University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ New England Patriots 28, Seattle Seahawks 24 Patriots 28, Seahawks 24 – Rookie saves Super