Latest News

 

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 3/23/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, March 23, 2017 NCAAMBB – Sharp-shooting Michigan faces resilient Ducks Michigan has won seven in a row and 12 of its last 14 after knocking out second-seeded Louisville in Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Monday 3/20/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Monday, March 20, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – NCAA Tournament Last Night (7) Michigan 73, (2) Louisville 69 (1) Kansas 90, (9) Michigan St. 70 (7) South Carolina Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 3/17/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, March 17, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – NCAA Tournament Last Night (5) Notre Dame 60, (12) Princeton 58 (12) Middle Tennessee 81, (5) Minnesota 72 (8) Wisconsin Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Thursday 3/16/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Thursday, March 16, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – NCAA Tournament Last Night First Four – University of Dayton Arena, Dayton, OH(16) UC Davis 67, (16) NC Central 64 Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Wednesday 3/15/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Wednesday, March 15, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – NCAA Tournament Last Night First Four – University of Dayton Arena, Dayton, OH (16) Mount Saint Mary’s 67, (16) New Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 3/14/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, March 14, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – NCAA Tournament Tonight First Four – University of Dayton Arena, Dayton, OH (16) Mount Saint Mary’s vs. (16) New Orleans, Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Student Athlete Of The Week – Patrick Sawyer

  Patrick Sawyer of St. Joseph High School Swimming is the WSJM Sports Berrien County Student Athlete of the Week for the week of February 19, 2017. At the Southwest Michigan Athletic Conference Championship Meet, Patrick finished Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Friday 3/10/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Friday, March 10, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball – Big Ten Tournament Yesterday Round 2 – Verizon Center, Washington, DC (tournament seeds in parenthesis) (8) Michigan 75, (9) Illinois Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter

Weekday Morning Sports – Tuesday 3/7/17

95.7 & 1400 WSJM Sports     @wsjmsports     wsjmsports.com     Tuesday, March 07, 2017 NCAAMBB – Men’s College Basketball Last Night 2017 Mid-American Conference Tournament – Round 1 at campus sites (tournament seeds in paranthesis) (5) Western Michigan, 65, (12) Continue Reading »

Share on: Facebook | Twitter